Broker Check

Team

Meet Our Team at Maier & Associates

Wayne C. Maier, BFATM

Founder & CEO - Maier & Associates, Financial Advisor - RJFS

waynem@maierandassociates.com

Wayne founded Maier & Associates Financial Group in 1984 with the goal of providing world-class service and putting the needs and interests of clients first. It’s a philosophy that still drives the business each and every day. He...

Read more

Stanley L.S. Dombrowski, BFATM

Managing Partner - Maier & Associates, Financial Advisor - RJFS

stand@maierandassociates.com

Stan is dedicated to helping clients make smart financial decisions that are designed to be in their best interest and most compatible with their personal goals. His focus is on providing comprehensive financial advisory and planning...
Read more

Laura A. Maier

CFO - Maier & Associates, Office Manager - RJFS

lauram@maierandassociates.com

While Laura has worked at Maier & Associates for well over 20 years, she literally grew up in the business, watching her father, Wayne, run the business that bears the family name. She is dedicated to building on the family legacy and...

Read more

Joseph W. Maier, RICP®, BFATM 

Vice President - Maier & Associates, Financial Advisor - RJFS

joem@maierandassociates.com

Joe has helped people pursue their most cherished goals for more than 20 years with thoughtful and well-designed financial plans. He believes his caring and organized approach helps his clients feel more confident about the financial...

Read more

Gregory S. Dahlberg, CFP®, RICP®, BFATM

Senior Vice President - Maier & Associates, Financial Advisor - RJFS

gregd@maierandassociates.com

Greg finds great fulfillment in helping clients in all stages of life, whether it’s a young person saving for the future, parents wanting to send their children to college, or people who are preparing for retirement. Ultimately,...

Read more

Michael A. Wilcox, CFP®, ChFC®, RICP®, BFA™

Senior Vice President - Maier & Associates, Financial Advisor - RJFS

mikew@maierandassociates.com

Mike devotes his more than 25 years of financial services experience to a singular goal: teaching and helping people pursue their financial goals and live a fulfilled life. Those he serves appreciate his honest and straightforward...

Read more

Eric W. Dobrzynski, CFP®, RICP®, BFATM

Financial Advisor

ericd@maierandassociates.com

Eric has a passion for helping others pursue their goals. As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner, Eric has attained one of the most respected financial planning credentials among consumers and the recognized standard of...

Read more

Pamela L. Perkins

Senior Executive Assistant

pamelap@maierandassociates.com

Pamela uses her excellent communication skills and friendly demeanor to deliver top-notch client service, while also assisting our advisors in serving our clients. She is from Bay City and lives here with her husband, Jason, and their...

Read more

Amy M. McDaniel

Executive Assistant

amym@maierandassociates.com

Amy grew up in the Maier family business and had an exposure to investment services from an early age. Today, in her executive assistant role at Maier & Associates – which she has held since 1990 – she applies her more than...

Read more

Maressa L. Yaklin

Senior Executive Assistant

maressay@maierandassociates.com

Maressa works diligently to build honest and trusting relationships with our clients and help ensure satisfaction with their experience at Maier & Associates. She attended Northwood University and is from Bay City, where she lives with...

Read more

Bridgette D. Hoffmann

Executive Assistant

bridgetteh@maierandassociates.com

Bridgette has been working at Maier & Associates since 2005. Her many duties include answering phones, scheduling appointments, managing documents and preparing for seminars. She is originally from Bay City and lives in Essexville,...

Read more

Danielle J. Sapyak

Executive Assistant

danielles@maierandassociates.com

Danielle has been an executive assistant with Maier & Associates since 2016. She attended Delta College, earning an associate’s degree in business studies. Danielle is from Turner, Michigan, and lives in Bay City with her husband...

Read more

Vanessa N. Baldwin

Director of Client Services - Maier & Associates, Client Services Manager - RJFS

vanessab@maierandassociates.com

Vanessa has supervised client services at Maier & Associates since 2008. She oversees the team that helps us maintain the high level of service and the exceptional client experience we provide. Vanessa is from Rockford, Michigan, and...

Read more

Adam Wohlscheid, RICP®

Financial Advisor

adamw@maierandassociates.com

Adam is passionate about the important work of helping clients navigate along the journey to and through retirement. His listening skills and analytical approach lend themselves well to his role in supporting clients and the...

Read more

Logan Maier, RICP®

Financial Advisor

loganm@maierandassociates.com

Logan represents the third generation of the Maier family, following in the footsteps of his father and grandfather. Under their tutelage, he is enhancing his education for helping people plan for the important goals in their lives. He...

Read more

Michele L. Johnston

Executive Assistant

michelej@maierandassociates.com

Michele serves as an executive assistant to our financial advisors and is dedicated to providing outstanding service to our clients. Originally from Standish, Michigan, she now lives in Bay City with her husband, Jeff, and their...

Read more

Tammy Miller

Executive Assistant

tammym@maierandassociates.com

Tammy joined Maier & Associates Financial Group in 2020. She supports clients and advisors with a compassionate and personable demeanor and her responsive service sets the bar high. She lives in Sanford, Michigan, with her husband,...

Read more